I’m making a move!

TurningOtakuOK, so let’s be honest this site is not a really nice to look at… all the blogs I read are nice to look at. So I’m changing over to a new site which is a bit more pleasant to read at. It’s basically going to include what this blog had, so I’m still headingforjapan but I’m also now Turning Otaku. If you liked what this had blog had to offer than please check out Turning Otaku (by clicking on the picture). Thanks for everyone who’s supported me from this blog and also in the next :D.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

