Nihongoup (Is More Than You Think)

Recently I discovered that Nihongoup and Jamaipanese have a competition in which I could win a copy of the amazing full version of Nihongoup. Now many people are probably writing post’s in their blogs which basically all follow the same tone of…

“GIVE MEEEEE A COPY OF NIHONGOUP!!!! CAUSE YOU GUYS RULEZ!!!!! XOXOX JAMAIPANESE4LIFE!”

now that would be a waste of space in my blog, so I’m going be informative for my chances of winning.

Now basically if you go to Nihongoup‘s website and then type 4 extra letters onto the end of their URL address you get…

Untitled

Their blog, the other fun way of learning, Which I am now officially adding to my blogroll.

Ok, right now their blog is a bit small (It’s only been going for 4 months), but you get quality and effort which is why it’s spectacular and thats why I’m 100% recommending for you to follow. It has post’s on a wide variety of topics including Design, History and my favorite part, Language. Language includes a new document I’m adding to my resources page, Japanese Color Names (Cheat Sheet), which looks like it took a bit more than 20 minutes in paint.net to make. I expect more great things to come from Nihongoup, so keep up the good work.

I’m also including a poll which Nihongoup would probably be interested in.

6 Comments

Filed under Blogs, Resources

6 responses to “Nihongoup (Is More Than You Think)

  1. It was so hard to vote in this poll because Nihongoup helps me with everything!

    Thank you for entering the contest, I hope you win!

  2. Hey up. Just to let you know that as good as Nihongoup is, which seriously, it is, there is also another fantastic tool at http://www.readthekanji.com. Do not be fooled by the name as kana is catered for also. Happy learning!

    • headingforjapan

      I have an account with Read The Kanji I think it’s amazing, but I got depressed after going on it for 5 minutes and not being able to say the months in Japanese, so I’m working on that right now. Thanks for the post for readers to get even more help. πŸ˜›

  3. Pingback: NihongoUp Contest Winners | Jamaipanese

  4. Contest results posted! were you a winner? check ’em out here.

    http://www.jamaipanese.com/nihongoup-contest-results/

Leave a Reply

